Santa Hours

Santa will be visiting at Longview Mall beginning on November 16.   The Santa Photo Experience is sponsored by RE/MAX First Choice and Gorman McCracken Volkswagen Mazda.

Sat.  Nov. 16   10 am - 9 pm

Sun. Nov. 17   12 pm - 6 pm 

Mon. Nov. 18 through Sat. Nov. 23   10 am - 9 pm

Sun. Nov. 24   12 pm - 6 pm    (Paws & Claus 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Mon. Nov. 25   10 am - 9 pm

Tue. Nov. 26   10 am - 9 pm

Wed. Nov. 27  10 am - 9 pm

Thur. Nov. 28   Closed

Fri. Nov. 29      10 am - 9 pm

Sat. Nov. 30     10 am - 9 pm

Sun. Dec. 1      12 pm - 6 pm

Mon. Dec. 2  through Sat. Dec. 7  10 am - 9 pm

Sun. Dec. 8   12 pm - 6 pm           (Sensitive Santa 10 am - 11:30 am)

Mon. Dec. 9   through Fri. Dec. 13  10 am - 9 pm

Sat. Dec. 14   10:20 am - 10 pm  (10 am Story Time Cookies & Claus)

Sun. Dec. 15  12 pm - 7 pm         (Paws & Claus 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Mon. Dec. 16 through Sat. Dec. 21  10 am - 10 pm

Sun. Dec. 22  12 pm - 7 pm

Mon. Dec. 23  10 am - 10 pm

Tue. Dec. 24   8 am - 6 pm

Wed. Dec. 25  Closed