Longview Mall Longview Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Longview always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Friday Nov 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Nov 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Nov 24 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 25 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Nov 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Nov 27 10:00AM-9:00PM

 *Packages previously purchased are 
not eligible for price adjustments

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Nov 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Nov 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Nov 24 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 25 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Nov 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Nov 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Nov 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Nov 29 6:00PM-12:00AM
Saturday Nov 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 1 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 4 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 6 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store?  Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours.

Additional Property Resources