Longview Mall Longview Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Longview always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Sunday Dec 9 12:00PM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 12 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 13 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 15 10:00AM-10:00PM
Santa's Full Schedule (PDF)

 

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 9 12:00PM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 12 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 13 10:00AM-9:00AM
Friday Dec 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 15 10:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 16 12:00PM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 17 10:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 18 10:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 19 10:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 10:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 21 10:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store?  Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours.

Additional Property Resources